Session time is the time for which a Guest is given access after login.

The landing page is not shown to the guest for the duration of a session even if he disconnects and connect.

While using Social Logon, Select the type of login(Email, clickthrough, Facebook, Phone etc) on the splash page and open the thumbnail for the respective login.

Click on the advanced tab in the splash page preview.

Session time can be set on the Fair Usage Limit section.

Set a time in minutes here, please note that Restrict Sessions is set to No Limit, this means guests will be able to re-login after the session expires.

Click Save to apply changes.

Did this answer your question?